Port Blair, July 8: In a recent event, Shri Subash Das, R/o Khudirampur, Shri Aish Mandal, R/o subashgram, Shri Prosenjit Samaddar, R/o Sitanagar, Shri Santosh Mondal, Shri Subroto Halder, Shri Abhiram Howlader, Shri Subinoy Mondol, R/o Subashgram, Shri Sarup Das, R/o Madhupur, Shri Sanjay Singh, R/o Subashgram Diglipur District joined Bharatiya Janata Party in presence of Shri Ajoy Bairagi, State President, BJP - A & N  Islands and other State Office Bearers, Leaders & Karyakartas.

It’s the dedication and effect of BJP led by Prime Minister, Narendra Modi which encourages more and more people to join the world’s largest political party, said a release from the BJP Headquarters.