Andaman Chronicle

The Daily Diary of the Islands

Havelock Youth Congress Committee Formed

Port Blair, Dec. 12: ‘Havelock Youth Congress Committee’ was formed on 11th Dec. 2012 in a meeting held under the Chairmanship of Shri Kuldeep Rai Sharma, President, PCCat Havelock. The following members have been elected at office bearers: 1. Alok Mirdha – President. 2. Smt Reena Mitra- Vice President. 3. Indrajeet Basu- Vice President. 4. Amit Kr Roy, Prabhash Samaddar and Smti Uma Maheswari - General Secretary. 5.Pradeep Sarkar, and Smt Sagarika Majid- Organising Secretary.  

Shri John Robert, President Pradesh Youth Congress was also present in the meeting