Port Blair, July 25: Keeping in view the various complaints of road damage received from the general public, Shri, Suneel Anchipaka, IAS, District Magistrate/Deputy Commissioner, South Andaman and Shri. Dilkush Meena, Sub-Divisional Magistrate, South Andaman along with officials of NHIDCL had inspected the NH-4 from Garacharma to Sippighat on 23.07.2022 (Saturday) and the District Magistrate, South Andaman had directed the NHIDCL authorities for repair and renovation of the damaged patches of the road immediately.

Port Blair, July 25: Shri Suneel Anchipaka, IAS, Deputy Commissioner, South Andaman along with Shri Dilkush Meena, SDM (SA), Smt Pramila Kumari, Adhyaksha, Zilla Parishad (SA) and other PRI member inaugurated three storied library under RURBAN mission for the public purpose.

Mr. Vishal Jolly, National Executive Member BJP & Former State President BJP – A &N Islands has condoled the demise of Mr. Jitendra Lall, Retd. Executive Engineer APWD (aged 75 Yrs) R/o AIR Road, Port Blair today on 25.07.2022. In his message Jolly prayed to the Almighty to give peace to his eternal soul departed for heavenly abode and give strength to his bereaved family member to bear this irreparable loss.

Shri Kuldeep Rai Sharma, Member of Parliament, Andaman & Nicobar Islands has deeply mourned the demise of Shri. Jatindra Lall, age 75 years, Retd. Executive Engineer APWD, who expired at Delanipur, Ward no 07 today on 25.07.2022. He prayed for eternal peace for the departed soul and for enough strength for the members of the bereaved family to bear the irreparable loss.

Shri. Ajoy Bairagi, State President, Bharatiya Janata Party, A&N Islands, Shri Vishal jolly, National Executive Member, BJP, Shri M. Vinod, State Vice President and State Media Convenor, BJP along with all office bearers of BJP have condoled the demise of Shri Jitendra Lall, Retd. Executive Engineer, APWD) (aged 75 Yrs) , who breathed his last at his residence, AIR Road, Port Blair today (25/7/22) morning.