Port Blair, Nov. 12: The Bharatiya Janata Yuva Morcha under the leadership of Shri. N.K Udhaya Kumar, State President celebrated the victory of Bharatiya Janata Party led National Democratic Alliance in Bihar State Assembly Election 2020.

Bharatiya Janata Party won 74 seats to the State Assembly in the Bihar State Assembly Elections 2020. The mood at the BJP headquarters were celebratory and the karyakartas of Yuva Morcha shouted slogans praising the leadership of Hon’ble Prime Minister of India, Narendra Modi, Home Minister, Amit Shah and the National President of Bharatiya Janata Party, J.P Nadda. Firecrackers were set off and the karyakartas distributed sweets to each other and congratulated each other for the victory achieved.

Shri. Ajoy Bairagi, State President, Bharatiya Janata Party also joined the Yuva Morcha Karyakartas along with members of the State Committee.

Bairagi addressed the karyakartas on the occasion and praised the leadership of Narendra Modi, Amit Shah and J.P Nadda. He also reminded the karyakartas of the upcoming Panchayat and Municipal Elections in Andaman and Nicobar Islands and asked them to work hard to achieve success.