Port Blair, Dec. 5: It is hereby informed to Students of IGNOU who had applied for July  2012 session and whose names are given below are requested to contact the Regional Centre immediately. Their names are 1. Asha Kumari (BSC), 2.  P Mohammed Shafiq (BSC), 3. Renu Pratima Kerketta (MEC), 4. Pradeep Kumar Mahato (BA), 5. Biswanand Bhakta (BA), 6. Asrita Kullu (BA). A communication received from IGNOU Regional Centre, Port Blair said.