Shri Kuldeep Rai Sharma, Member of Parliament and President, Pradesh Congress Committee, Andaman & Nicobar Islands along with all senior leaders of PCC have deeply mourned the demises of (1) Shri A Mohammed Iqbal, R/o Aberdeen Bazar, Port Blair (2) Shri Bikash Biswas, S/o Late Bimal Biswas, R/o Manpur (3) Mrs Hazara Bibi, W/o Late Mohammed Saleh, R/o Round Basti, Aberdeen Village who left for heavenly abode and prayed to Almighty for eternal peace of the departed souls and courage to the bereaved families to bear the irreparable loss.