Port Blair, March 29: The State President, BJP, Shri Ajoy Bairagi along with Shri Vishal Jolly, National Executive Member, BJP and Shri M. Vinod, State Vice President, BJP and Prabhari Shaheed and Swaraj Dweep has congratulated all the  newly elected Panchayat members of Shaheed and Swaraj Dweep who registered a historic win in both the Islands for the Bhartiya Janata Party.

The leaders have wished all the newly elected members a successful tenure ahead.