Port Blair, April 18: A meeting of Local Born Association (LBA) was held on 16.04.2022 at the Conference Hall of LBA Office to nominate the Office Bearers and to form the Sub Committees. Accordingly, the following elected members were nominated as office bearers:-

1) President – Shri.Rakesh Pal Gobind

2) Vice President – Shri.Deep Narayan

3) General Secretary – Smti.G.Sabita Kumari

4) Joint Secretary – Shri.Anil Roy

5) Treasurer – Smti.Vijaya Rani

6) Assistant Cashier - Smti.Sabrun Nisha

Apart from the above office bearers, the following Sub Committees were formed: Organizing Committee, Board of Advisory, Board of Trustee, Building Committee and New Infrastructures. Nine other members were nominated as Executive Members of the LBA.