Port Blair, Sept. 9: The 7th Circle Conference of the BSNL Employees Union, Andaman & Nicobar Telecom Circle held recently at Port Blair has elected Shri M. Rajendran, Shri SP Kalairajan and Shri T. Abbas as President, Secretary and Treasurer respectively.  The Conference also elected five Vice Presidents, five Assistant Secretaries, 1 Asst. Treasurer and 7 Organising Secretaries to the Circle Executive Committee of the Union.